An Old Hollywood Engagement


Bonjour!

I haven’t posted since December so I hope everyone has had a lovely christmas and new year!

I’ve been so busy the last month with organising my Engagement party, trying on wedding dresses and moving flats, but of course I’m going to show you all the photos.

It’s been so fun and I’m so proud of the party, of course it was an Old Hollywood Theme. Most of the decorations I bought from Amazon or Ebay and handmade.

The dress I wore to the party was from Virgos Lounge and there is another red dress below which I wore to my christmas party (I forgot to mention in my last post) that I made myself inspired by Emma Stone’s character Grace in Gangster Squad.

And as always I’ll show you where I got all my style inspirations from.

I’m a girl of not many words so please enjoy the photos and leave any questions or comments below!

Thanks for reading,

Karina x

Leave a Reply

