Red September


Bonjour!

I hope all my readers have been well!

Yesterday was me and my boyfriend Matt’s 7 year anniversary and it was such a lovely day; he surprised me with flowers, chocolates and bought me a lovely Vivienne Westwood watch and a meal at the Cowshed in Bristol.

This month has also been a sad one for me as last weekend my 94-year-old Grandad whom I’ve lived with since I was 14 moved to Yorkshire to be looked after by his son.

The photo’s below sum up my month: in fashion, my inspiration for my fashion, my purchases this month, me & my Grandad, an old photo of my Nan when she was a teenager, my anniversary gifts & my 7 year anniversary:

I’ve now finished all my Marilyn books and about to read my Audrey books, I would definitely recommend all of those books.

Thanks for reading!

Karina x

Leave a Reply

