A long hot Old Hollywood Style Summer…


Bonjour!

It’s been a while since my last blog post, hope you are all well!

Last night I came back from a girls holiday in Majorca, Spain. I had a lot of fun with my sister Faye and our friend Jess but it was also a chance to wear my new bikini’s and dress up in the evenings! Especially as it was boiling!

I haven’t posted for a few weeks before my holiday, so also here are some of my favourites; from polka dot bikinis, shirt dresses, strappy dresses to make up and my inspiration for these.

I am always inspired by Old Hollywood actresses aswell as new media culture celeb’s following the vintage style, such as: Zooey Deschanel, Christina Hendricks, and occasionally Lana Del Rey and Taylor Swift.

You don’t have to like fashion blogs to like this blog, just enjoy the rare old hollywood images!

Click on the images for a bigger image or hover over them to see where my outfits or make up are from:

I am also on Tumblr now, I post on there nearly everyday, so follow me at: Trulyoldhollywoodvintage.tumblr.com

Karina x

Leave a Reply

