Pretty Pastels


Bonjour!

I hope everyone is having a lovely spring, I been a busy bee with work and seeing friends this month. The other weekend I went on my first ever Hen Do, luckily for me it was an 1950’s theme and I loved it!

Today because the sun has occasionally been rearing her head over the clouds, I thought I would wear some light colours; such as a pastel pink shirt-dress from H&M (which I also have in red, green and black!) and a New Look beige trench coat, which I think every girl should invest in!

Pastel colours can brighten up any girl’s wardrobe, giving a classic fresh look. If you would like to know where I got all my outfits from on my blog posts make sure you check out: http://lookbook.nu/karinapalmer thanks!

 

Karina x

Leave a Reply

