Introducing Karina…


Bonjour All,

This is my first ever blog post, I hope many people read it!

So introducing me!

My name is Karina, a 23-year-old day dreamer from Bristol in England, I’ve been living in my new flat for just over a month now and I’ve been baking, cooking, customizing the flat (it’s rented!) and generally being an old romantic with my boyfriend of 6 years because this is the first time we’ve been living together!

Here’s some photos of my last fun month & some things that inspire me, because it’s my first post it may seem a bit random & a lot to take in but I hope you like it!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TrulyOldHollywoodVintage

LookBook: http://lookbook.nu/karinapalmer

Karina. x

Leave a Reply

